VAP Banner
  • Redcliffe / Distribution Centre
  • Veale Auto Parts Bunbury Store
  • Veale Auto Parts Bunbury Store
  • Veale Auto Parts Bunbury Store
Terry Veale

Managing Director




terry@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

George Kapoulitsas

General Manager

Mobile: 0408 945 455

Fax: 08 9366 3676

george@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Brock Llewellyn

Operations Manager

Mobile: 0427 271 016

Fax: 08 9366 3676

brock@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Gavin Layton

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0418 609 187

Fax: 08 9333 3676

gavin@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

David Speranza

Account Manager

Mobile: 0408 945 220

Fax: 08 9366 3676

david@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Rob Post

Account Manager

Mobile: 0427 693 100

Fax: 08 9366 3676

robpost@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Rob Vacca

Account Manager

Mobile: 0459 874 441

Fax: 08 9366 3676

robvacca@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Phil O'Doherty

Electronic Catalogue Controller

Phone: 08 9366 3612

Fax: 08 9333 3676

phil@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Syd Dall

Stock Controller

Phone: 08 9366 3629

Fax: 08 9366 3676

syd@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Les Newman

Distribution Center Manager

Phone: 08 9366 3628

Fax: 08 9277 1025

admin@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Stan Grygorcewicz

Administration Manager

Phone: 08 9366 3625

Fax: 08 9366 3676

stan@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Ann Robinson

Accounts Payable

Phone: 08 9366 3610

Fax: 08 9366 3676

admin@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

Bev Forrest

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 08 9366 3624

Fax: 08 9366 3676

admin@vealeautoparts.com.au

.

David Waters

IT Support

Phone: 08 9366 3618

Fax: 08 9333 3676

davidwaters@vealeautoparts.com.au

.